I wish I had a dollar for each time I’ve typed ‘sexuality’ or ‘society’ in this essay

I’m on the home stretch of my final essay that’s due tomorrow. I can feel it in my fingertips (they’ve been typing away for hours now, of course I’m starting to feel it). My arguments, which were once a tangled web of vague ideas, are starting to come together nicely. I’ll probably done by the end of the afternoon. At least, I really hope so. I said probably.

Anyway, if you thought that nothing much could happen to me while I’m bundled up at home, never quitting the laptop light unless it’s to go make myself another cup of tea, then you’d be right. Let’s see, what else have I done this week? I’ve Tweeted. Does that count as an activity? I’ve watched too many Nerdy and Quirky videos since she was announced as one of the Nerd Factor winners. So that’s…time consuming.

Next time I get an essay I’m going to crowd-source it from you guys. If everyone writes a paragraph, we’ll be done in no time! FOOLPROOF.

Leave a Reply

