You May Throw Things At Me

I missed three days in a row! If that didn’t sound so much like a record I would be ashamed of myself.

Here’s why I haven’t posted:

  • Stress
  • Stress
  • Sleep deprivation
  • Lack of stories to tell
  • Stress
  • Well, basically a stack of homework

And I still have a stack of homework. I wasn’t even going to post anything today because I’ve got a presentation to fine tune for tomorrow, but this is my 20 minute break and I felt guilty that I’ve neglected you. Sorry, blog-peeps! If you were a Tamogotchi, I fear you’d be dead by now, or, at the very least, surrounded by your own poop.

 

Leave a Reply

