True Love: Alyssa and Her Wall Planner

Here’s a candid, inspirational shot of my wall planner, doing what it does best– just existing:

Image

 

Just kidding. It’s not inspirational. It’s stressful, and I’m showing off my smiley magnet. Those little squares of colour are all due dates, but it’s even more hectic in my head.

It’s actually really scary to see the entire year placed onto one sheet of paper… it seems so short in the scheme of things. I just cant wait until my magnet makes it to the lower quarter of the calendar, because that will mean it’s summer again and school will be over (I’m so over school right now). I’d much prefer to write “concert today” or “Finding Dory release” instead of “2500 word essay due, 4pm”. 

 

Leave a Reply

