Happy Easter!

I hope you all have been/will be spoiled with chocolate today. I was first awake this morning, and assumed we wouldn’t be really ‘hunting’ this year, but I pulled out a chair from the table and found a box of Easter eggs. That sneaky bunny. I spent the morning finally finishing the Lizzie Bennet Diaries and reacting appropriately to all the emotions.

Then I decided it would be a good idea to tie the red ribbon and bell from the Lindt bunny around my leg as an anklet, an act which lasted about 15 minutes before my sister told she couldn’t stand the ringing of my walking down the hallway anymore.

Leave a Reply

