This Morning Takes A Turn For The Weird

I just found a paper clip in my hair while I was showering. AN ACTUAL PAPER CLIP. Alyssa, this is a new low, even for you. *Internet shakes its collective head in pity* I honestly have no idea how it got there. It could have been there the whole night for all I know. Maybe I was visited by aliens in the night and they left a calling card.

I had a freakishly specific dream about a music/lyric video, simultaneously staring Megan & Liz and two sort-of-mean girls from high school. I could see the lyrics of the song move across the “screen”, on the front of a car…like a hood ornament. And then the singing twins.

What’s going on with my life?

4 thoughts on “This Morning Takes A Turn For The Weird

Leave a Reply

