We’re PLL Enthusiasts

This is generally what happens when my friend, Lucie, my sister and I all watch Pretty Little Liars together in black hoodies (dressed up as ‘A’) in a darkened room (to add to the intensity):

Alyssa: *sobs because of some emotionally charged Ezria scene*

***

Lucie: No.

Alyssa: No.

Tegan: No.

***

Alyssa: The books… they’re coming true!

Alyssa: I can’t handle this.

Lucie: I still believe the _____ theory.

***

Tegan: *sqeals*

Alyssa: This can’t be the end. It’s the finale.

Alyssa: No.

Tegan: No.

Lucie: No.

I didn’t want to put any spoilers in, but looking back now that makes for a pretty boring reenactment! Just know that our reactions are apparently so hilarious in person that ever week, my mum wishes she had a camera to film our faces. Take this as my personal invitation to start watching the Pretty Little Liars if you’re not already.

2 thoughts on “We’re PLL Enthusiasts

Leave a Reply

