In Which There Are Famous Cat Pictures

Tonight I’m going to eat chips and watch movies indoors with some friends. SATURDAY NIGHT Y’ALL. (See, maybe this is why I don’t go out places). I’m sure you’d like to know that I had a lovely nap today. I’m like a cat. I’ll hiss if I need to leave the couch or the bed, or the spot in front of the fireplace. I’ll wait at home for my family to come back, like Meredith:

That’s Taylor Swift’s cat.  In this example scenario, other people are Taylor Swift, performing a sold out concert each night, and I am Meredith, waiting at home and pulling “WHY DID YOU LEAVE?” faces when they come back.

Leave a Reply

