A Little Glee Never Hurt Anyone

I’m writing this now while watching Glee because I missed my self-enforced-but-still-casual blog deadline of 5 pm (I chose this time because I knew it would give me a few hours to panic before midnight if I needed to), and I felt guilty just thinking about not writing at least something. So here’s something.

There hasn’t been a musical number yet, but it’s coming. I can feel it. Wait, I think it’s here. Finn and Rachel are in the auditorium. 

False alarm. Scene change. 

Aha. Here it is. Serenading a girl in history class. Wearing a red suit and pink shirt. Of course. I love that this show is so realistic. 

2 thoughts on “A Little Glee Never Hurt Anyone

Leave a Reply

