Five Things I Just Thought That You Don’t Need To Know

I’m so tired and it’s only 8:04 pm…so I’m just going to type a few things that come to mind before I become a total couch potato before bed. Um, let’s see. I’m wearing pink frilly bed socks, and a hoodie that is two sizes too large. I’m reading a YA novel instead of my lit books. I just ate a small tub of blackberry and pomegranate yoghurt. I’m now speaking in an English accent because of the whole “yo-gurt // yog-art” scenario.

Okay, that’ll do guys. Check in tomorrow for even more outstanding extracts from my stream of consciousness.     

2 thoughts on “Five Things I Just Thought That You Don’t Need To Know

    • I’m on the home stretch of Paper Towns (yes I’m still on that one), and oh my gosh– if I was British I’d be giggling inside every time I got to use the word!!
      What was the last book you read? I probably need some recommendations too.

Leave a Reply

