If This All Turns to Nonsense Mid-sentence, It’s Because I’ve Fallen Asleep On the Keyboard

Ugh. I’m so tired. I’m so tired. It’s only 4pm, but I worked today (so there’s an excuse). Is it wrong to want to take a nap like a preschooler? Is it wrong that I want to visit America largely because of the burgers?

My co-workers are awesome. I walked into the cafe today, only to be told immediately that they’ve been playing a week-long game of “hide the frog”, where whoever finds the tiny green plastic frog gets to hide it somewhere else in the shop. I still had no idea where it was when I finished my shift.

Leave a Reply

