“OH I’LL PROVE IT. I’LL PROVE IT LIKE A THEOREM!”

Later today I’m going out for a friend’s birthday lunch. Currently, I’m sitting here all lazy-like and watching Friends with my sister. I don’t have to go get ready for another hour (YAY). But I kinda wish I could just sit here at home all day. I have to walk to the train station. Whinge whinge whinge. But then lunch involves food…and food wins all.

Ross has just walked into the scene as “Spud-nik”. My sister and I spent all day yesterday putting up Christmas decorations around the house. We’ve got a floating tinsel design happening on the roof (reminds me of Hogwarts, but the tinsel is suspended by fishing line rather than magic), crystal snow flakes hanging over by the wall and fairy lights everywhere. 8 days people!

 

Leave a Reply

